BoxLeads is a month-to-month subscription service. You may upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at any time.
The monthly fee is billed in advance every 30 days after you initially sign up. Upgrades are effective immediately, and downgrades and cancellations are effective at the end of your billing period.
You may cancel at any time, and you will not be charged any additional monthly fees once cancellation has been made. After your account has been cancelled and the end of your billing period has passed you will no longer have access to any of your previous leads or lead notes.
Posted in: Billing Questions